Music at Night Isolation Trance Mix 2020 Download and Tracklist

1. Aly & Fila, Sue McLaren – So Protected (Extended Mix)
2. Andrew Rayel – Dark Side Of The Harmony (FYH 200 Anthem) (Extended Mix)
3. David Forbes – Hold Me (Extended Mix)
4. John Askew – Recalibrate(Extended Mix)
5. Christian Burns, Roman Messer, Twin View – Dancing In The Dark (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix)
6. Armin van Buuren, Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator (Extended Mix)
7. Robert Nickson – Hello! (Extended Mix)
8. Jak Aggas – Skyrim (Extended Mix)
9. David Forbes, Paul Denton – Format (Extended Mix)
10. Sam Jones – Because Of You (Extended Mix)
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague – Only A Heartbeat Away (Extended Mix)
12. Key4050, Plumb – I Love You (Extended Mix)
13. Paul van Dyk – Duality (Extended)
14. Mark Sherry & Richard Durand – Cosmic Dawn (Systembreaker Extended Remix)
15. SMR LVE, Christina Novelli – Sanctuary (Daniel Kandi Extended Remix)
16. Craig Connelly, Factor B – Tranceatlantic (Extended Mix)
17. Paul van Dyk, Kinetica – First Contact

Stream the mix here (right click “save as” to download)

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.