Music at Night Live on Twitch Volume 1

1. Earth n Days – What You Feel (Original Mix)
2. Daoi Freyr – Think About Things (AMLKR remix)
3. Mark Knight, Siege – Give It Up (Extended Mix)
4. Mike Mago – Cold Groove (Rene Amesz Extended Remix)
5. Oliver Heldens, Party Pupils, Max – Set Me Free (feat. MAX) (Martin Ikin Extended Remix)
6. Used Disco, Earth n Days – Hypnotize (Original Mix)
7. Get Down Feat. Pablo:Rita (Original Mix)
8. Need U (Extended Mix)
9. Rules (Original Mix)
10. Kurd Maverick – Dancing To (Extended Mix)
11. Vintage Culture feat. Elise LeGrow – It Is What It Is (feat. Elise LeGrow) (Club Mix)
12. Blaze feat. Palmer Brown – Do You Remember House (feat. Palmer Brown) (Bob Sinclar & The Cube Guys Extended Remix)
13. Broke (Original Mix)
14. Somebody That I Used to Know (Cube Guys Bootleg) – Gotye
15. FISHER – Losing It
16. Community Funk (Deadmau5 Remix)
17. A.T.T. (Party All the Time) – Club Mix
18. Till There Was You (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix)
19. Sweet Child Of Mine 2009 – Julian The Angel & Danny Grooving Remix
20. Where’s Your Head At – Klaas Remix
21. Been A Long Time feat. Rudy – Laidback Luke Remix
22 Just The Tip – Hatiras Vocal Mix

Stream the mix here (right click “save as” to download)

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.