Music at Night Year Mix 2014 Download/Tracklist

1. Mickael Davis & A-Hvich – Zsource (Original Mix)
2. Minicoolboyz -Placebo (Original Mix)
3. Sasha Carassi -Cube
4. Bodyscrub, Tom Laws – Breaking Shadows (Mars Bill Remix)
5. NHB -Shoreline (Original Mix)
6. Aerodroemme – Anger Management (Florian MSK Remix)
7. Cristian Varela – Pornogames (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
8. Giorgio Rusconi – Lost In Mannheim
9. Hugo Bianco – Eye Phone (Hollen Remix)
10. Sam Paganini – Rave
11. Julian Jeweil-Los Pistolos (Original Mix)
12. Oliver Huntemann, Dubfire-Agua feat. Xenia Beliayeva (Original Mix)
13. Christian Cambas -Increase The Grease (Original Club Mix) (TRACK OF THE YEAR)
14. Giorgio Rusconi-Wonderwall (Original Mix)
15. DJ Boris-Music Is Medicine (Original Mix)
16. Stefano Noferini – Million Units (Original Mix)
17. Christian Smith feat. Cevin Fisher – The Urge (Original Mix)
18. Christian Cambas-Circle Of Madness (Original Mix)
19. Julian Jeweil – 5 (Original Mix)
20. Loco -A Pinch Of Spice (Original Mix)
21. Hollen – Trooper (original mix)
22. Matt Minimal -Same Things (Original Mix)
23. Uto Karem – Breaking (Original Mix)
24. Dosem-Cityscapes (Original Mix)
25. Cirez D-Ruby (Original Mix)

You can download/stream the mix here (right click “save as” to download)

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.