Music at Night 079 (Special Guest Blair Malott) Download/Tracklist

Hour 1: Brennen Kovic
1.Dolby D – Nightmarish (Atze Ton Remix)
2. Township Rebellion – Ramses (Original Mix)
3. Oc, Verde – Sacrifice (Original Mix)
4. Darmec – Starchitect (Original Mix)
5. Felix Bernhardt, Pappenhimer – Wet Feather (Superstrobe Remix)
6. Olivier Giacomotto – Bipolar Star (Animal Picnic Aaryon Remix)
7. Township Rebellion – Moses (Original Mix) TRACK OF THE MONTH
8. exploSpirit – Pleasure of Pain (NoCure Remix)
9. Daddy Russell – Journey Planner (Filterheadz Remix)
10. Hell Driver – Negative Mind (Naked Lunch Rec)
11. Anna – Hidden Beauties

Hour 2: Blair Malott

Stream the mix here (right click “save as” to download)


Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.